Why I’ll Keep Teaching, Despite the Hardships.

“In many ways, teaching is a never-ending defense of ourselves as teachers.”

Before leaving Chicago, I considered my teaching career and my five years in Chicago. I took a few days while packing to write about my time in Chicago, what drew me to teaching in the first place, and why I’ll keep teaching. It was published on Edutopia earlier this week. Hope you enjoy!

https://www.edutopia.org/blog/i-will-keep-teaching-despite-hardships-annie-tan

Leave a Reply

